Delete your account

Enter the email address of your Trackberry account. We’ll email you a link to review and confirm the deletion.

  • Your name, email, settings and signed-in apps are deleted.
  • Organizations you share with others keep their shipments and documents.
  • Organizations where you’re the only member are deleted with their data; invoices are kept for accounting.

You can also delete your account in the app under Settings, or email hello@trackberry.com.